HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Switch Accounts

Latest topics
» The DawnRunners Wolf Pack RPG
Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:29 am by Guest

» Legends of Amarna -Fantasy Animal RPG
Mon Mar 11, 2019 3:30 am by Guest

» The DawnRunners Wolf Pack RPG
Fri Mar 01, 2019 3:20 pm by Guest

» Carina
Sun Feb 17, 2019 12:08 am by Guest

» Hey guys! :D
Fri Feb 08, 2019 4:02 am by Shadow

» Omne: A Fantasy Animal Roleplay
Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:48 pm by Guest

» Horizon
Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:59 am by Guest

» Folklore | semi-realistic wolf rpg
Fri Aug 31, 2018 12:21 am by Guest

» Vox Deus - Fantasy Wolf RP!
Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:11 am by Guest

» Hiraeth : Fantasy Role Play with no limits.
Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:24 pm by Guest

Weather

Harsh sun!
92ºF (33ºC)

Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 TEMPEST HARBOR[JCINK]

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Indio



TEMPEST HARBOR[JCINK]
Sat Jan 07, 2017 8:20 am



HOME | PLOT | SPECIES | CANONS | WANTEDS | ADVERTISEMENTS

A small city in Massachusetts, Tempest Harbor has found itself at the epicenter of supernatural living for quite some time. With a brewing war between two werewolf packs, the unsettled vampire community, and two witch heirs that are coming into their own as leaders, much remains distressed within the harbor. As tourist season comes and goes, the supernaturals see an ever occurring flux and wane with their population, although this season, their population took an even greater hit. The joining of forces is needed as a new extermination organization has started to infiltrate their haven. But with their own mess of problems, who will look at the looming threat on the horizon?

Tempest Harbor is a modern supernatural fantasy roleplay for mature players (18 years and older). With two application forms, 6 species to choose from, and a welcoming community, all are welcome to join us.


Back to top Go down
 

TEMPEST HARBOR[JCINK]

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You can reply to topics in this forum
 :: Guests :: Advertising :: First Time-
Post new topic   Reply to topic